bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jul 20, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Kahf (107)

18:107
Surah Al-Kahf, Ayat 107
Surely (as for) those who believe and do good deeds, their place of entertainment shall be the gardens of paradise,
جو لوگ ایمان لائے اور عمل نیک کئے ان کے لئے بہشت کے باغ مہمانی ہوں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1360.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Abbas:

I spent a night with my maternal aunt Maymunah. The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) got up to pray at night. He prayed thirteen rak'ahs including two rak'ahs of the dawn prayer. I guessed that he stood in every rak'ah as long as one could recite Surah al-Muzzammil (73).

More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: