bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Jul 28, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (82)

6:82
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 82
Those who believe and do not mix up their faith with iniquity, those are they who shall have the security and they are those who go aright.
جو لوگ ایمان لائے اور اپنے ایمان کو (شرک کے) ظلم سے مخلوط نہیں کیا ان کے امن (اور جمعیت خاطر) ہے اور وہی ہدایت پانے والے ہیں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 587, Medicine

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

587. Narrated Jabir bin `Abdullah
I heard the Prophet saying, "If there is any healing in your medicines, then it is in cupping, a gulp of honey or branding with fire (cauterization) that suits the ailment, but I don't like to be (cauterized) branded with fire."
More Daily...
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017
Wed Dec 20, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: