bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Jul 28, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (82)

6:82
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 82
Those who believe and do not mix up their faith with iniquity, those are they who shall have the security and they are those who go aright.
جو لوگ ایمان لائے اور اپنے ایمان کو (شرک کے) ظلم سے مخلوط نہیں کیا ان کے امن (اور جمعیت خاطر) ہے اور وہی ہدایت پانے والے ہیں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 587, Medicine

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

587. Narrated Jabir bin `Abdullah
I heard the Prophet saying, "If there is any healing in your medicines, then it is in cupping, a gulp of honey or branding with fire (cauterization) that suits the ailment, but I don't like to be (cauterized) branded with fire."
More Daily...
Sun May 27, 2018
Sat May 26, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: