bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Aug 1, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (67)

4:67
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 67
And then We would certainly have given them from Ourselves a great reward.
اور ہم ان کو اپنے ہاں سے اجر عظیم بھی عطا فرماتے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4184.
Narrated Anas ibn Malik:

I had a hanging lock of hair. My mother said to me: I shall not cut it, for the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) used to stretch it our and hold it.

More Daily...
Sun May 27, 2018
Sat May 26, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: