bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Aug 8, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:




26:185
Surah Ash-Shu'araa, Ayat 185
They said: You are only of those deluded;
وہ کہنے لگے کہ تم جادو زدہ ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4226.
Anas b. Malik reported that a person who had drink wine was brought to Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him). He gave him forty stripes with two lashes. Abu Bakr also did that, but when Umar (assumed the responsibilities) of the Caliphate, he consulted people and Abd al-Rahman said: The mildest punishment (for drinking) is eighty (stripes) and 'Umar their prescribed this punishment.
More Daily...
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017
Wed Dec 20, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: