bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Aug 10, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mu'min (79)

40:79
Surah Al-Mu'min, Ayat 79
Allah is He Who made the cattle for you that you may ride on some of them, and some of them you eat.
خدا ہی تو ہے جس نے تمہارے لئے چارپائے بنائے تاکہ ان میں سے بعض پر سوار ہو اور بعض کو تم کھاتے ہو
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 837, Witnesses

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

837. Narrated Ibn `Abbas
Hilal bin Umaiya accused his wife before the Prophet of committing illegal sexual intercourse with Sharik bin Sahma.' The Prophet said, "Produce a proof, or else you would get the legal punishment (by being lashed) on your back." Hilal said, "O Allah's Apostle! If anyone of us saw another man over his wife, would he go to search for a proof." The Prophet went on saying, "Produce a proof or else you would get the legal punishment (by being lashed) on your back." The Prophet then mentioned the narration of Lian (as in the Holy Book). (Surat-al-Nur: 24)
More Daily...
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: