bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Aug 12, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ta-ha (106)

20:106
Surah Ta-ha, Ayat 106
Then leave it a plain, smooth level
اور زمین کو ہموار میدان کر چھوڑے گا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

36.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Hisham ibn Urwa that his father heard Abdullah ibn Amir ibn Rabia say, "We prayed subh behind Umar ibn al-Khattab and he recited suraYusuf (Sura 12) and surat al-Hajj (Sura 22) slowly." I (Hisham's father) said, "By Allah, then it must have been his habit to get up at the crack of dawn." He said, "Of course."
More Daily...
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: