bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Aug 14, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (90)

5:90
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 90
O you who believe! intoxicants and games of chance and (sacrificing to) stones set up and (dividing by) arrows are only an uncleanness, the Shaitan's work; shun it therefore that you may be successful.
اے ایمان والو! شراب اور جوا اور بت اور پاسے (یہ سب) ناپاک کام اعمال شیطان سے ہیں سو ان سے بچتے رہنا تاکہ نجات پاؤ
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

63.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Umar:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him), was asked about water (in desert country) and what is frequented by animals and wild beasts. He replied: When there is enough water to fill two pitchers, it bears no impurity.

More Daily...
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: