bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Aug 14, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (90)

5:90
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 90
O you who believe! intoxicants and games of chance and (sacrificing to) stones set up and (dividing by) arrows are only an uncleanness, the Shaitan's work; shun it therefore that you may be successful.
اے ایمان والو! شراب اور جوا اور بت اور پاسے (یہ سب) ناپاک کام اعمال شیطان سے ہیں سو ان سے بچتے رہنا تاکہ نجات پاؤ
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

63.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Umar:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him), was asked about water (in desert country) and what is frequented by animals and wild beasts. He replied: When there is enough water to fill two pitchers, it bears no impurity.

More Daily...
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: