bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Aug 16, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (20)

3:20
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 20
But if they dispute with you, say: I have submitted myself entirely to Allah and (so) every one who follows me; and say to those who have been given the Book and the unlearned people: Do you submit yourselves? So if they submit then indeed they follow the right way; and if they turn back, then upon you is only the delivery of the message and Allah sees the servants.
اے پیغمبر اگر یہ لوگ تم سے جھگڑنے لگیں تو کہنا کہ میں اور میرے پیرو تو خدا کے فرمانبردار ہو چکے اور اہل کتاب اور ان پڑھ لوگوں سے کہو کہ کیا تم بھی (خدا کے فرمانبردار بنتے ہو) اور اسلام لاتے ہو؟ اگر یہ لوگ اسلام لے آئیں تو بے شک ہدایت پالیں اور اگر (تمہارا کہا) نہ مانیں تو تمہارا کام صرف خدا کا پیغام پہنچا دینا ہے اور خدا (اپنے) بندوں کو دیکھ رہا ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 480, Hiring

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

480. Narrated Anas
The Prophet used to get cupped and would never withhold the wages of any person .
More Daily...
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Tue Sep 19, 2017
Mon Sep 18, 2017
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Sat Sep 16, 2017
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Thu Sep 14, 2017
Wed Sep 13, 2017
Tue Sep 12, 2017
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Sat Sep 9, 2017
Fri Sep 8, 2017
Thu Sep 7, 2017
Wed Sep 6, 2017
Tue Sep 5, 2017
Mon Sep 4, 2017
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Sat Sep 2, 2017
Fri Sep 1, 2017
Thu Aug 31, 2017
Wed Aug 30, 2017
Tue Aug 29, 2017
Mon Aug 28, 2017
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Sat Aug 26, 2017
Fri Aug 25, 2017
Thu Aug 24, 2017
Wed Aug 23, 2017
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: