bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Aug 17, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hijr (56)

15:56
Surah Al-Hijr, Ayat 56
He said: And who despairs of the mercy of his Lord but the erring ones?
(ابراہیم نے) کہا کہ خدا کی رحمت سے (میں مایوس کیوں ہونے لگا اس سے) مایوس ہونا گمراہوں کا کام ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1480.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Abbas:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: Do not cover the walls. He who sees the letter of his brother without his permission, sees Hell-fire.

Supplicate Allah with the palms of your hands; do not supplicate Him with their backs upwards. When you finish supplication, wipe your faces with them.

More Daily...
Mon Feb 19, 2018
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Sat Feb 17, 2018
Fri Feb 16, 2018
Thu Feb 15, 2018
Wed Feb 14, 2018
Tue Feb 13, 2018
Mon Feb 12, 2018
Sun Feb 11, 2018
Sat Feb 10, 2018
Fri Feb 9, 2018
Thu Feb 8, 2018
Wed Feb 7, 2018
Tue Feb 6, 2018
Mon Feb 5, 2018
Sun Feb 4, 2018
Sat Feb 3, 2018
Fri Feb 2, 2018
Thu Feb 1, 2018
Wed Jan 31, 2018
Tue Jan 30, 2018
Mon Jan 29, 2018
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Fri Jan 26, 2018
Thu Jan 25, 2018
Wed Jan 24, 2018
Tue Jan 23, 2018
Mon Jan 22, 2018
Sun Jan 21, 2018
Sat Jan 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: