bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Aug 18, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Sad (63)

38:63
Surah Sad, Ayat 63
Was it that we (only) took them in scorn, or have our eyes (now) turned aside from them?
کیا ہم نے ان سے ٹھٹھا کیا ہے یا (ہماری) آنکھیں ان (کی طرف) سے پھر گئی ہیں؟
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1192.
'ta' b. Yasar reported that he had asked Zaid b. Thabit about recital along with the Imam, to which he said: There should be no recital along with the Imam in anything, and alleged that he recited:" By the star when it sets" (Surah Najm) before the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) and he did not prostrate himself.
More Daily...
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Thu Feb 7, 2019
Wed Feb 6, 2019
Tue Feb 5, 2019
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Jan 24, 2019
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: