bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Aug 18, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Sad (63)

38:63
Surah Sad, Ayat 63
Was it that we (only) took them in scorn, or have our eyes (now) turned aside from them?
کیا ہم نے ان سے ٹھٹھا کیا ہے یا (ہماری) آنکھیں ان (کی طرف) سے پھر گئی ہیں؟
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1192.
'ta' b. Yasar reported that he had asked Zaid b. Thabit about recital along with the Imam, to which he said: There should be no recital along with the Imam in anything, and alleged that he recited:" By the star when it sets" (Surah Najm) before the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) and he did not prostrate himself.
More Daily...
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: