bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Aug 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (24)

7:24
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 24
He said: Get forth, some of you, the enemies of others, and there is for you in the earth an abode and a provision for a time.
(خدا نے) فرمایا (تم سب بہشت سے) اتر جاؤ (اب سے) تم ایک دوسرے کے دشمن ہو اور تمہارے لیے ایک وقت (خاص) تک زمین پر ٹھکانہ اور (زندگی کا) سامان (کر دیا گیا) ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4974.
Ibn Abbas reported that Nabidh was prepared from raisins for Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) in the waterskin and he would drink it on that day and on the next day and the day following and when It was the evening of the third day, and he would drink it and give it to (his Companions) and if something was left over, he threw that away.
More Daily...
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Tue Sep 19, 2017
Mon Sep 18, 2017
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Sat Sep 16, 2017
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Thu Sep 14, 2017
Wed Sep 13, 2017
Tue Sep 12, 2017
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Sat Sep 9, 2017
Fri Sep 8, 2017
Thu Sep 7, 2017
Wed Sep 6, 2017
Tue Sep 5, 2017
Mon Sep 4, 2017
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Sat Sep 2, 2017
Fri Sep 1, 2017
Thu Aug 31, 2017
Wed Aug 30, 2017
Tue Aug 29, 2017
Mon Aug 28, 2017
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Sat Aug 26, 2017
Fri Aug 25, 2017
Thu Aug 24, 2017
Wed Aug 23, 2017
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: