bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Aug 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (24)

7:24
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 24
He said: Get forth, some of you, the enemies of others, and there is for you in the earth an abode and a provision for a time.
(خدا نے) فرمایا (تم سب بہشت سے) اتر جاؤ (اب سے) تم ایک دوسرے کے دشمن ہو اور تمہارے لیے ایک وقت (خاص) تک زمین پر ٹھکانہ اور (زندگی کا) سامان (کر دیا گیا) ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4974.
Ibn Abbas reported that Nabidh was prepared from raisins for Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) in the waterskin and he would drink it on that day and on the next day and the day following and when It was the evening of the third day, and he would drink it and give it to (his Companions) and if something was left over, he threw that away.
More Daily...
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: