bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Aug 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mu'min (16)

40:16
Surah Al-Mu'min, Ayat 16
(Of) the day when they shall come forth, nothing concerning them remains hidden to Allah. To whom belongs the kingdom this day? To Allah, the One, the Subduer (of all).
جس روز وہ نکل پڑیں گے ان کی کوئی چیز خدا سے مخفی نہ رہے گی۔ آج کس کی بادشاہت ہے؟ خدا کی جو اکیلا اور غالب ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2116.
Jabir said: Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) forbade that the graves should be plastered or they be used as sitting places (for the people), or a building should be built over them.
More Daily...
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: