bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Aug 27, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tauba (46)

9:46
Surah At-Tauba, Ayat 46
And if they had intended to go forth, they would certainly have provided equipment for it, but Allah did not like their going forth, so He withheld them, and it was said (to them): Hold back with those who hold back.
اور اگر وہ نکلنے کا ارادہ کرتے ہیں تو اس کے لیے سامان تیار کرتے لیکن خدا نے ان کا اُٹھنا (اور نکلنا) پسند نہ کیا تو ان کو ہلنے جلنے ہی نہ دیا اور (ان سے) کہہ دیا گیا کہ جہاں (معذور) بیٹھے ہیں تم بھی ان کے ساتھ بیٹھے رہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

694. Narrated `Urwa from Aisha
Some people performed Tawaf (of the Ka`ba) after the morning prayer and then sat to listen to a preacher till sunrise, and then they stood up for the prayer. Then Aisha commented, "Those people kept on sitting till it was the time in which the prayer is disliked and after that they stood up for the prayer."
More Daily...
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: