bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Aug 27, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tauba (46)

9:46
Surah At-Tauba, Ayat 46
And if they had intended to go forth, they would certainly have provided equipment for it, but Allah did not like their going forth, so He withheld them, and it was said (to them): Hold back with those who hold back.
اور اگر وہ نکلنے کا ارادہ کرتے ہیں تو اس کے لیے سامان تیار کرتے لیکن خدا نے ان کا اُٹھنا (اور نکلنا) پسند نہ کیا تو ان کو ہلنے جلنے ہی نہ دیا اور (ان سے) کہہ دیا گیا کہ جہاں (معذور) بیٹھے ہیں تم بھی ان کے ساتھ بیٹھے رہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

694. Narrated `Urwa from Aisha
Some people performed Tawaf (of the Ka`ba) after the morning prayer and then sat to listen to a preacher till sunrise, and then they stood up for the prayer. Then Aisha commented, "Those people kept on sitting till it was the time in which the prayer is disliked and after that they stood up for the prayer."
More Daily...
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Fri Nov 17, 2017
Thu Nov 16, 2017
Wed Nov 15, 2017
Tue Nov 14, 2017
Mon Nov 13, 2017
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Thu Nov 9, 2017
Wed Nov 8, 2017
Tue Nov 7, 2017
Mon Nov 6, 2017
Sun Nov 5, 2017
Sat Nov 4, 2017
Fri Nov 3, 2017
Thu Nov 2, 2017
Wed Nov 1, 2017
Tue Oct 31, 2017
Mon Oct 30, 2017
Sun Oct 29, 2017
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Fri Oct 27, 2017
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Wed Oct 25, 2017
Tue Oct 24, 2017
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: