bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Aug 29, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Maryam (98)

19:98
Surah Maryam, Ayat 98
And how many a generation have We destroyed before them! Do you see any one of them or hear a sound of them?
اور ہم نے اس سے پہلے بہت سے گروہوں کو ہلاک کردیا ہے۔ بھلا تم ان میں سے کسی کو دیکھتے ہو یا (کہیں) ان کی بھنک سنتے ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4140.
Narrated Ali ibn AbuTalib:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: The angels do not enter a house which contains a picture, a dog, or a man who is impure by sexual defilement.

More Daily...
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Tue Sep 19, 2017
Mon Sep 18, 2017
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Sat Sep 16, 2017
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Thu Sep 14, 2017
Wed Sep 13, 2017
Tue Sep 12, 2017
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Sat Sep 9, 2017
Fri Sep 8, 2017
Thu Sep 7, 2017
Wed Sep 6, 2017
Tue Sep 5, 2017
Mon Sep 4, 2017
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Sat Sep 2, 2017
Fri Sep 1, 2017
Thu Aug 31, 2017
Wed Aug 30, 2017
Tue Aug 29, 2017
Mon Aug 28, 2017
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Sat Aug 26, 2017
Fri Aug 25, 2017
Thu Aug 24, 2017
Wed Aug 23, 2017
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: