bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Aug 29, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Maryam (98)

19:98
Surah Maryam, Ayat 98
And how many a generation have We destroyed before them! Do you see any one of them or hear a sound of them?
اور ہم نے اس سے پہلے بہت سے گروہوں کو ہلاک کردیا ہے۔ بھلا تم ان میں سے کسی کو دیکھتے ہو یا (کہیں) ان کی بھنک سنتے ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4140.
Narrated Ali ibn AbuTalib:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: The angels do not enter a house which contains a picture, a dog, or a man who is impure by sexual defilement.

More Daily...
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: