bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Aug 31, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (118)

5:118
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 118
If Thou shouldst chastise them, then surely they are Thy servants; and if Thou shouldst forgive them, then surely Thou art the Mighty, the Wise.
اگر تو ان کو عذاب دے تو یہ تیرے بندے ہیں اور اگر بخش دے تو (تیری مہربانی ہے) بےشک تو غالب اور حکمت والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

208. Narrated Abu Musa
Allah's Apostle said, "Allah gives respite to the oppressor, but when He takes him over, He never releases him." Then he recited:-- "Such is the seizure of your Lord when He seizes (population of) towns in the midst of their wrong: Painful indeed, and severe is His seizure.' (11.102)
More Daily...
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Fri Nov 17, 2017
Thu Nov 16, 2017
Wed Nov 15, 2017
Tue Nov 14, 2017
Mon Nov 13, 2017
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Thu Nov 9, 2017
Wed Nov 8, 2017
Tue Nov 7, 2017
Mon Nov 6, 2017
Sun Nov 5, 2017
Sat Nov 4, 2017
Fri Nov 3, 2017
Thu Nov 2, 2017
Wed Nov 1, 2017
Tue Oct 31, 2017
Mon Oct 30, 2017
Sun Oct 29, 2017
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Fri Oct 27, 2017
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Wed Oct 25, 2017
Tue Oct 24, 2017
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: