bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Sep 1, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baiyina (7)

98:7
Surah Al-Baiyina, Ayat 7
(As for) those who believe and do good, surely they are the -best of men.
(اور) جو لوگ ایمان لائے اور نیک عمل کرتے رہے وہ تمام خلقت سے بہتر ہیں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Malik's Muwatta, Volume No 41, Hadith No 7, Stoning

Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

7.
Malik related to me from Suhayl ibn Abi Salih from his father from Abu Hurayra that Sad ibn Ubada said to the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, "What do you think I should do if I were to find a man with my wife? Should I leave him there until I had brought four witnesses?" The Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "Yes."
More Daily...
Tue Jan 23, 2018
Mon Jan 22, 2018
Sun Jan 21, 2018
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: