bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Sep 3, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Qaf (8)

50:8
Surah Qaf, Ayat 8
To give sight and as a reminder to every servant who turns frequently (to Allah).
تاکہ رجوع لانے والے بندے ہدایت اور نصیحت حاصل کریں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

165.
Narrated Al-Mughirah ibn Shu'bah:

I poured water while the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) performed ablution in the battle of Tabuk. He wiped over the upper part of the socks and their lower part.

More Daily...
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Fri Nov 17, 2017
Thu Nov 16, 2017
Wed Nov 15, 2017
Tue Nov 14, 2017
Mon Nov 13, 2017
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Thu Nov 9, 2017
Wed Nov 8, 2017
Tue Nov 7, 2017
Mon Nov 6, 2017
Sun Nov 5, 2017
Sat Nov 4, 2017
Fri Nov 3, 2017
Thu Nov 2, 2017
Wed Nov 1, 2017
Tue Oct 31, 2017
Mon Oct 30, 2017
Sun Oct 29, 2017
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Fri Oct 27, 2017
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Wed Oct 25, 2017
Tue Oct 24, 2017
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: