bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Sep 7, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yunus (85)

10:85
Surah Yunus, Ayat 85
So they said: On Allah we rely: O our Lord! make us not subject to the persecution of the unjust people:
تو وہ بولے کہ ہم خدا ہی پر بھروسہ رکھتے ہیں۔ اے ہمارے پروردگار ہم کو ظالم لوگوں کے ہاتھ سے آزمائش میں نہ ڈال
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4397.
Narrated Fadalah ibn Ubayd:

A thief was brought to the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) and his hand was cut off. Thereafter he commanded for it, and it was hung on his neck.

More Daily...
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Fri Nov 17, 2017
Thu Nov 16, 2017
Wed Nov 15, 2017
Tue Nov 14, 2017
Mon Nov 13, 2017
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Thu Nov 9, 2017
Wed Nov 8, 2017
Tue Nov 7, 2017
Mon Nov 6, 2017
Sun Nov 5, 2017
Sat Nov 4, 2017
Fri Nov 3, 2017
Thu Nov 2, 2017
Wed Nov 1, 2017
Tue Oct 31, 2017
Mon Oct 30, 2017
Sun Oct 29, 2017
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Fri Oct 27, 2017
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Wed Oct 25, 2017
Tue Oct 24, 2017
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: