bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Sep 9, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (154)

6:154
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 154
Again, We gave the Book to Musa to complete (Our blessings) on him who would do good (to others), and making plain all things and a guidance and a mercy, so that they should believe in the meeting of their Lord.
(ہاں) پھر (سن لو کہ) ہم نے موسیؑ کو کتاب عنایت کی تھی تاکہ ان لوگوں پر جو نیکوکار ہیں نعمت پوری کر دیں اور (اس میں) ہر چیز کا بیان (ہے) اور ہدایت (ہے) اور رحمت ہے تاکہ (ان کی امت کے) لوگ اپنے پروردگار کے رُوبرو حاضر ہونے کا یقین کریں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 819, Witnesses

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

819. Narrated Zahdam bin Mudrab
I heard `Imran bin Husain saying, "The Prophet said, 'The best people are those living in my generation, then those coming after them, and then those coming after (the second generation)." `Imran said "I do not know whether the Prophet mentioned two or three generations after your present generation. The Prophet added, 'There will be some people after you, who will be dishonest and will not be trustworthy and will give witness (evidences) without being asked to give witness, and will vow but will not fulfill their vows, and fatness will appear among them."
More Daily...
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: