bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Sep 9, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (154)

6:154
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 154
Again, We gave the Book to Musa to complete (Our blessings) on him who would do good (to others), and making plain all things and a guidance and a mercy, so that they should believe in the meeting of their Lord.
(ہاں) پھر (سن لو کہ) ہم نے موسیؑ کو کتاب عنایت کی تھی تاکہ ان لوگوں پر جو نیکوکار ہیں نعمت پوری کر دیں اور (اس میں) ہر چیز کا بیان (ہے) اور ہدایت (ہے) اور رحمت ہے تاکہ (ان کی امت کے) لوگ اپنے پروردگار کے رُوبرو حاضر ہونے کا یقین کریں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 819, Witnesses

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

819. Narrated Zahdam bin Mudrab
I heard `Imran bin Husain saying, "The Prophet said, 'The best people are those living in my generation, then those coming after them, and then those coming after (the second generation)." `Imran said "I do not know whether the Prophet mentioned two or three generations after your present generation. The Prophet added, 'There will be some people after you, who will be dishonest and will not be trustworthy and will give witness (evidences) without being asked to give witness, and will vow but will not fulfill their vows, and fatness will appear among them."
More Daily...
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Fri Nov 17, 2017
Thu Nov 16, 2017
Wed Nov 15, 2017
Tue Nov 14, 2017
Mon Nov 13, 2017
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Thu Nov 9, 2017
Wed Nov 8, 2017
Tue Nov 7, 2017
Mon Nov 6, 2017
Sun Nov 5, 2017
Sat Nov 4, 2017
Fri Nov 3, 2017
Thu Nov 2, 2017
Wed Nov 1, 2017
Tue Oct 31, 2017
Mon Oct 30, 2017
Sun Oct 29, 2017
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Fri Oct 27, 2017
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Wed Oct 25, 2017
Tue Oct 24, 2017
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: