bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Sep 10, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Maryam (94)

19:94
Surah Maryam, Ayat 94
Certainly He has a comprehensive knowledge of them and He has numbered them a (comprehensive) numbering.
اُس نے ان (سب) کو (اپنے علم سے) گھیر رکھا اور (ایک ایک کو) شمار کر رکھا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1790.
Narrated Mu'awiyah ibn AbuSufyan:

Mu'awiyah said to the Companions of the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him): Do you know that the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) prohibited from doing so and so (and he prohibited from) riding on the skins of leopards? They said: Yes.

He again said: You know that he prohibited combining hajj and umrah. They replied: This we do not (know). He said: This was prohibited along with other things, but you forgot.

More Daily...
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: