bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Sep 11, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ma'arij (34)

70:34
Surah Al-Ma'arij, Ayat 34
And those who keep a guard on their prayer,
اور جو اپنی نماز کی خبر رکھتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2766.
A'isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported: We went with the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) during the year of the Farewell Pilgrimage. I put on Ihram for Umra and did not bring the sacrificial animal. The Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: He who has the sacrihcial animal with him should enter into the state of Ibrim for Hajj along with 'Umra, and. he should not put the Ibrim off till he has completed both of them. She (Hadrat A'isha) said: The monthly period began. When it was the nigt of Arafa, I said to the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him): I entered into the state of Ihram for 'Umra. but now how should I perform the Hajj? Thereupon he said: Undo your hair and comb them, and desist from performing Umra, and put on Ihram for Hajj She (A'isha, said: When I had completed my Hajj he commanded 'Abd al-Rahman b. Abu Bakr to carry me behind him (on boneback) in order to enable me to resume the rituals of Umra from Tan'im, the place where I abandoned its rituals.
More Daily...
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: