bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Sep 11, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ma'arij (34)

70:34
Surah Al-Ma'arij, Ayat 34
And those who keep a guard on their prayer,
اور جو اپنی نماز کی خبر رکھتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2766.
A'isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported: We went with the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) during the year of the Farewell Pilgrimage. I put on Ihram for Umra and did not bring the sacrificial animal. The Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: He who has the sacrihcial animal with him should enter into the state of Ibrim for Hajj along with 'Umra, and. he should not put the Ibrim off till he has completed both of them. She (Hadrat A'isha) said: The monthly period began. When it was the nigt of Arafa, I said to the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him): I entered into the state of Ihram for 'Umra. but now how should I perform the Hajj? Thereupon he said: Undo your hair and comb them, and desist from performing Umra, and put on Ihram for Hajj She (A'isha, said: When I had completed my Hajj he commanded 'Abd al-Rahman b. Abu Bakr to carry me behind him (on boneback) in order to enable me to resume the rituals of Umra from Tan'im, the place where I abandoned its rituals.
More Daily...
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Tue Sep 19, 2017
Mon Sep 18, 2017
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Sat Sep 16, 2017
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Thu Sep 14, 2017
Wed Sep 13, 2017
Tue Sep 12, 2017
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Sat Sep 9, 2017
Fri Sep 8, 2017
Thu Sep 7, 2017
Wed Sep 6, 2017
Tue Sep 5, 2017
Mon Sep 4, 2017
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Sat Sep 2, 2017
Fri Sep 1, 2017
Thu Aug 31, 2017
Wed Aug 30, 2017
Tue Aug 29, 2017
Mon Aug 28, 2017
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Sat Aug 26, 2017
Fri Aug 25, 2017
Thu Aug 24, 2017
Wed Aug 23, 2017
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: