bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Sep 11, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ma'arij (34)

70:34
Surah Al-Ma'arij, Ayat 34
And those who keep a guard on their prayer,
اور جو اپنی نماز کی خبر رکھتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2766.
A'isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported: We went with the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) during the year of the Farewell Pilgrimage. I put on Ihram for Umra and did not bring the sacrificial animal. The Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: He who has the sacrihcial animal with him should enter into the state of Ibrim for Hajj along with 'Umra, and. he should not put the Ibrim off till he has completed both of them. She (Hadrat A'isha) said: The monthly period began. When it was the nigt of Arafa, I said to the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him): I entered into the state of Ihram for 'Umra. but now how should I perform the Hajj? Thereupon he said: Undo your hair and comb them, and desist from performing Umra, and put on Ihram for Hajj She (A'isha, said: When I had completed my Hajj he commanded 'Abd al-Rahman b. Abu Bakr to carry me behind him (on boneback) in order to enable me to resume the rituals of Umra from Tan'im, the place where I abandoned its rituals.
More Daily...
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Fri Nov 17, 2017
Thu Nov 16, 2017
Wed Nov 15, 2017
Tue Nov 14, 2017
Mon Nov 13, 2017
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Thu Nov 9, 2017
Wed Nov 8, 2017
Tue Nov 7, 2017
Mon Nov 6, 2017
Sun Nov 5, 2017
Sat Nov 4, 2017
Fri Nov 3, 2017
Thu Nov 2, 2017
Wed Nov 1, 2017
Tue Oct 31, 2017
Mon Oct 30, 2017
Sun Oct 29, 2017
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Fri Oct 27, 2017
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Wed Oct 25, 2017
Tue Oct 24, 2017
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: