bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Sep 11, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ma'arij (34)

70:34
Surah Al-Ma'arij, Ayat 34
And those who keep a guard on their prayer,
اور جو اپنی نماز کی خبر رکھتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2766.
A'isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported: We went with the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) during the year of the Farewell Pilgrimage. I put on Ihram for Umra and did not bring the sacrificial animal. The Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: He who has the sacrihcial animal with him should enter into the state of Ibrim for Hajj along with 'Umra, and. he should not put the Ibrim off till he has completed both of them. She (Hadrat A'isha) said: The monthly period began. When it was the nigt of Arafa, I said to the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him): I entered into the state of Ihram for 'Umra. but now how should I perform the Hajj? Thereupon he said: Undo your hair and comb them, and desist from performing Umra, and put on Ihram for Hajj She (A'isha, said: When I had completed my Hajj he commanded 'Abd al-Rahman b. Abu Bakr to carry me behind him (on boneback) in order to enable me to resume the rituals of Umra from Tan'im, the place where I abandoned its rituals.
More Daily...
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: