bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Sep 13, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Kahf (110)

18:110
Surah Al-Kahf, Ayat 110
Say: I am only a mortal like you; it is revealed to me that your god is one Allah, therefore whoever hopes to meet his Lord, he should do good deeds, and not join any one in the service of his Lord.
کہہ دو کہ میں تمہاری کا ایک بشر ہوں۔ (البتہ) میری طرف وحی آتی ہے کہ تمہارا معبود (وہی) ایک معبود ہے۔ تو جو شخص اپنے پروردگار سے ملنے کی امید رکھے چاہیئے کہ عمل نیک کرے اور اپنے پروردگار کی عبادت میں کسی کو شریک نہ بنائے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

257. Narrated `Abdullah
During some of the Ghazawat of the Prophet a woman was found killed. Allah's Apostle disapproved the killing of women and children.
More Daily...
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Tue Sep 19, 2017
Mon Sep 18, 2017
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Sat Sep 16, 2017
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Thu Sep 14, 2017
Wed Sep 13, 2017
Tue Sep 12, 2017
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Sat Sep 9, 2017
Fri Sep 8, 2017
Thu Sep 7, 2017
Wed Sep 6, 2017
Tue Sep 5, 2017
Mon Sep 4, 2017
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Sat Sep 2, 2017
Fri Sep 1, 2017
Thu Aug 31, 2017
Wed Aug 30, 2017
Tue Aug 29, 2017
Mon Aug 28, 2017
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Sat Aug 26, 2017
Fri Aug 25, 2017
Thu Aug 24, 2017
Wed Aug 23, 2017
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: