bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Oct 4, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nahl (38)

16:38
Surah An-Nahl, Ayat 38
And they swear by Allah with the most energetic of their oaths: Allah will not raise up him who dies. Yea! it is a promise binding on Him, quite true, but most people do not know;
اور یہ خدا کی سخت سخت قسمیں کھاتے ہیں کہ جو مرجاتا ہے خدا اسے (قیامت کے دن قبر سے) نہیں اٹھائے گا۔ ہرگز نہیں۔ یہ (خدا کا) وعدہ سچا ہے اور اس کا پورا کرنا اسے ضرور ہے لیکن اکثر لوگ نہیں جانتے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

107. Narrated Jabir
A bedouin came to the Prophet and gave a pledge of allegiance for embracing Islam. The next day he came with fever and said (to the Prophet ), "Please cancel my pledge (of embracing Islam and of emigrating to Medina)." The Prophet refused (that request) three times and said, "Medina is like a furnace, it expels out the impurities (bad persons) and selects the good ones and makes them perfect."
More Daily...
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Thu Apr 19, 2018
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Mon Apr 16, 2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Thu Apr 12, 2018
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Mon Apr 9, 2018
Sun Apr 8, 2018
Sat Apr 7, 2018
Fri Apr 6, 2018
Thu Apr 5, 2018
Wed Apr 4, 2018
Tue Apr 3, 2018
Mon Apr 2, 2018
Sun Apr 1, 2018
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Fri Mar 30, 2018
Thu Mar 29, 2018
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Tue Mar 27, 2018
Mon Mar 26, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: