bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Oct 4, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nahl (38)

16:38
Surah An-Nahl, Ayat 38
And they swear by Allah with the most energetic of their oaths: Allah will not raise up him who dies. Yea! it is a promise binding on Him, quite true, but most people do not know;
اور یہ خدا کی سخت سخت قسمیں کھاتے ہیں کہ جو مرجاتا ہے خدا اسے (قیامت کے دن قبر سے) نہیں اٹھائے گا۔ ہرگز نہیں۔ یہ (خدا کا) وعدہ سچا ہے اور اس کا پورا کرنا اسے ضرور ہے لیکن اکثر لوگ نہیں جانتے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

107. Narrated Jabir
A bedouin came to the Prophet and gave a pledge of allegiance for embracing Islam. The next day he came with fever and said (to the Prophet ), "Please cancel my pledge (of embracing Islam and of emigrating to Medina)." The Prophet refused (that request) three times and said, "Medina is like a furnace, it expels out the impurities (bad persons) and selects the good ones and makes them perfect."
More Daily...
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: