bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Dec 16, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Fat-h (10)

48:10
Surah Al-Fat-h, Ayat 10
Surely those who swear allegiance to you do but swear allegiance to Allah; the hand of Allah is above their hands. Therefore whoever breaks (his faith), he breaks it only to the injury of his own soul, and whoever fulfills what he has covenanted with Allah, He will grant him a mighty reward.
جو لوگ تم سے بیعت کرتے ہیں وہ خدا سے بیعت کرتے ہیں۔ خدا کا ہاتھ ان کے ہاتھوں پر ہے۔ پھر جو عہد کو توڑے تو عہد توڑنے کا نقصان اسی کو ہے۔ اور جو اس بات کو جس کا اس نے خدا سے عہد کیا ہے پورا کرے تو وہ اسے عنقریب اجر عظیم دے گا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 677, Partnership

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

677. Narrated Sulaiman bin Abu Muslim
I asked Abu Minhal about money exchange from hand to hand. He said, "I and a partner of mine bought something partly in cash and partly on credit." Al-Bara' bin `Azib passed by us and we asked about it. He replied, "I and my partner Zaid bin Al-Arqam did the same and then went to the Prophet and asked him about it. He said, 'Take what was from hand to hand and leave what was on credit.' "
More Daily...
Sun Jan 21, 2018
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: