bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Dec 16, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Fat-h (10)

48:10
Surah Al-Fat-h, Ayat 10
Surely those who swear allegiance to you do but swear allegiance to Allah; the hand of Allah is above their hands. Therefore whoever breaks (his faith), he breaks it only to the injury of his own soul, and whoever fulfills what he has covenanted with Allah, He will grant him a mighty reward.
جو لوگ تم سے بیعت کرتے ہیں وہ خدا سے بیعت کرتے ہیں۔ خدا کا ہاتھ ان کے ہاتھوں پر ہے۔ پھر جو عہد کو توڑے تو عہد توڑنے کا نقصان اسی کو ہے۔ اور جو اس بات کو جس کا اس نے خدا سے عہد کیا ہے پورا کرے تو وہ اسے عنقریب اجر عظیم دے گا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 677, Partnership

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

677. Narrated Sulaiman bin Abu Muslim
I asked Abu Minhal about money exchange from hand to hand. He said, "I and a partner of mine bought something partly in cash and partly on credit." Al-Bara' bin `Azib passed by us and we asked about it. He replied, "I and my partner Zaid bin Al-Arqam did the same and then went to the Prophet and asked him about it. He said, 'Take what was from hand to hand and leave what was on credit.' "
More Daily...
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018
Mon Jul 16, 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018
Sat Jul 14, 2018
Fri Jul 13, 2018
Thu Jul 12, 2018
Wed Jul 11, 2018
Tue Jul 10, 2018
Mon Jul 9, 2018
Sun Jul 8, 2018
Sat Jul 7, 2018
Fri Jul 6, 2018
Thu Jul 5, 2018
Wed Jul 4, 2018
Tue Jul 3, 2018
Mon Jul 2, 2018
Sun Jul 1, 2018
Sat Jun 30, 2018
Fri Jun 29, 2018
Thu Jun 28, 2018
Wed Jun 27, 2018
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Mon Jun 25, 2018
Sun Jun 24, 2018
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Thu Jun 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: