bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Dec 18, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (42)

3:42
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 42
And when the angels said: O Marium! surely Allah has chosen you and purified you and chosen you above the women of the world.
اور جب فرشتوں نے (مریم سے) کہا کہ مریم! خدا نے تم کو برگزیدہ کیا ہے اور پاک بنایا ہے اور جہان کی عورتوں میں منتخب کیا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

192. Narrated `Abdullah
The Prophet recited Surat An-Najam and prostrated, and there was nobody who did not prostrate then except a man whom I saw taking a handful of pebbles, lifting it, and prostrating on it. He then said, "This is sufficient for me." No doubt I saw him killed as a disbeliever afterwards.
More Daily...
Sun Jan 21, 2018
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: