bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Dec 19, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Najm (53)

53:53
Surah An-Najm, Ayat 53
And the overthrown cities did He overthrow,
اور اسی نے الٹی ہوئی بستیوں کو دے پٹکا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4611.
This tradition has been handed down through another chain of transmitters with the addition of the following words from Abdullah b. 'Umar:" I came first in the race and my horse jumped into the mosque with me."
More Daily...
Sun Jan 21, 2018
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: