bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Dec 19, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Najm (53)

53:53
Surah An-Najm, Ayat 53
And the overthrown cities did He overthrow,
اور اسی نے الٹی ہوئی بستیوں کو دے پٹکا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4611.
This tradition has been handed down through another chain of transmitters with the addition of the following words from Abdullah b. 'Umar:" I came first in the race and my horse jumped into the mosque with me."
More Daily...
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Thu Apr 19, 2018
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Mon Apr 16, 2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Thu Apr 12, 2018
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Mon Apr 9, 2018
Sun Apr 8, 2018
Sat Apr 7, 2018
Fri Apr 6, 2018
Thu Apr 5, 2018
Wed Apr 4, 2018
Tue Apr 3, 2018
Mon Apr 2, 2018
Sun Apr 1, 2018
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Fri Mar 30, 2018
Thu Mar 29, 2018
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Tue Mar 27, 2018
Mon Mar 26, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: