bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Dec 25, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (110)

3:110
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 110
You are the best of the nations raised up for (the benefit of) men; you enjoin what is right and forbid the wrong and believe in Allah; and if the followers of the Book had believed it would have been better for them; of them (some) are believers and most of them are transgressors.
(مومنو) جتنی امتیں (یعنی قومیں) لوگوں میں پیدا ہوئیں تم ان سب سے بہتر ہو کہ نیک کام کرنے کو کہتے ہو اور برے کاموں سے منع کرتے ہو اور خدا پر ایمان رکھتے ہو اور اگر اہلِ کتاب بھی ایمان لے آتے تو ان کے لیے بہت اچھا ہوتا ان میں ایمان لانے والے بھی ہیں (لیکن تھوڑے) اور اکثر نافرمان ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3202.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Abbas:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: The niche in the side of the grave is for us and the excavation in the middle is for others.

More Daily...
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: