bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Dec 27, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Israa (30)

17:30
Surah Al-Israa, Ayat 30
Surely your Lord makes plentiful the means of subsistence for whom He pleases and He straitens (them); surely He is ever Aware of, Seeing, His servants.
بےشک تمہارا پروردگار جس کی روزی چاہتا ہے فراخ کردیتا ہے اور (جس کی روزی چاہتا ہے) تنگ کردیتا ہے وہ اپنے بندوں سے خبردار ہے اور (ان کو) دیکھ رہا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

855.
Anas b. Malik reported. The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: Perform bowing and prostration well. By Allah. I see you even if you are behind me, or he said'. (1 see you) behind my back when you bow or prostrate.
More Daily...
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: