bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 2, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Fatir (34)

35:34
Surah Fatir, Ayat 34
And they shall say: (All) praise is due to Allah, Who has made grief to depart from us; most surely our Lord is Forgiving, Multiplier of rewards,
وہ کہیں گے کہ خدا کا شکر ہے جس نے ہم سے غم دور کیا۔ بےشک ہمارا پروردگار بخشنے والا (اور) قدردان ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1481.
Narrated Malik ibn Yasar as-Sakuni, al-Awfi:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: When you make requests to Allah, do so with the palms of your hands, and not backs, upwards.

More Daily...
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018
Mon Jul 16, 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018
Sat Jul 14, 2018
Fri Jul 13, 2018
Thu Jul 12, 2018
Wed Jul 11, 2018
Tue Jul 10, 2018
Mon Jul 9, 2018
Sun Jul 8, 2018
Sat Jul 7, 2018
Fri Jul 6, 2018
Thu Jul 5, 2018
Wed Jul 4, 2018
Tue Jul 3, 2018
Mon Jul 2, 2018
Sun Jul 1, 2018
Sat Jun 30, 2018
Fri Jun 29, 2018
Thu Jun 28, 2018
Wed Jun 27, 2018
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Mon Jun 25, 2018
Sun Jun 24, 2018
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Thu Jun 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: