bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 2, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Fatir (34)

35:34
Surah Fatir, Ayat 34
And they shall say: (All) praise is due to Allah, Who has made grief to depart from us; most surely our Lord is Forgiving, Multiplier of rewards,
وہ کہیں گے کہ خدا کا شکر ہے جس نے ہم سے غم دور کیا۔ بےشک ہمارا پروردگار بخشنے والا (اور) قدردان ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1481.
Narrated Malik ibn Yasar as-Sakuni, al-Awfi:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: When you make requests to Allah, do so with the palms of your hands, and not backs, upwards.

More Daily...
Sun Jan 21, 2018
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: