bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jan 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Kahf (86)

18:86
Surah Al-Kahf, Ayat 86
Until when he reached the place where the sun set, he found it going down into a black sea, and found by it a people. We said: O Zulqarnain! either give them a chastisement or do them a benefit.
یہاں تک کہ جب سورج کے غروب ہونے کی جگہ پہنچا تو اسے ایسا پایا کہ ایک کیچڑ کی ندی میں ڈوب رہا ہے اور اس (ندی) کے پاس ایک قوم دیکھی۔ ہم نے کہا ذوالقرنین! تم ان کو خواہ تکلیف دو خواہ ان (کے بارے) میں بھلائی اختیار کرو (دونوں باتوں میں تم کو قدرت ہے)
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

730. Narrated `Abdullah
Allah's Apostle said, "Everyone of you is a guardian and is responsible for his charges. The ruler who has authority over people, is a guardian and is responsible for them, a man is a guardian of his family and is responsible for them; a woman is a guardian of her husband's house and children and is responsible for them; a slave ('Abu) is a guardian of his master's property and is responsible for it; so all of you are guardians and are responsible for your charges."
More Daily...
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Thu Apr 19, 2018
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Mon Apr 16, 2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Thu Apr 12, 2018
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Mon Apr 9, 2018
Sun Apr 8, 2018
Sat Apr 7, 2018
Fri Apr 6, 2018
Thu Apr 5, 2018
Wed Apr 4, 2018
Tue Apr 3, 2018
Mon Apr 2, 2018
Sun Apr 1, 2018
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Fri Mar 30, 2018
Thu Mar 29, 2018
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Tue Mar 27, 2018
Mon Mar 26, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: