bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jan 15, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nahl (16)

16:16
Surah An-Nahl, Ayat 16
And landmarks; and by the stars they find the right way.
اور (راستوں میں) نشانات بنا دیئے اور لوگ ستاروں سے بھی رستے معلوم کرتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4081.
Narrated AbuHurayrah:

A man who was beautiful came to the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him). He said: Apostle of Allah, I am a man who likes beauty, and I have been given some of it, as you see. And I do not like that anyone excels me (in respect of beauty). Perhaps he said: "even to the extent of thong of my sandal (shirak na'li)", or he he said: "to the extent of strap of my sandal (shis'i na'li)". Is it pride? He replied: No, pride is disdaining what is true and despising people.

More Daily...
Tue Feb 20, 2018
Mon Feb 19, 2018
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Sat Feb 17, 2018
Fri Feb 16, 2018
Thu Feb 15, 2018
Wed Feb 14, 2018
Tue Feb 13, 2018
Mon Feb 12, 2018
Sun Feb 11, 2018
Sat Feb 10, 2018
Fri Feb 9, 2018
Thu Feb 8, 2018
Wed Feb 7, 2018
Tue Feb 6, 2018
Mon Feb 5, 2018
Sun Feb 4, 2018
Sat Feb 3, 2018
Fri Feb 2, 2018
Thu Feb 1, 2018
Wed Jan 31, 2018
Tue Jan 30, 2018
Mon Jan 29, 2018
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Fri Jan 26, 2018
Thu Jan 25, 2018
Wed Jan 24, 2018
Tue Jan 23, 2018
Mon Jan 22, 2018
Sun Jan 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: