bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 16, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hadid (11)

57:11
Surah Al-Hadid, Ayat 11
Who is there that will offer to Allah a good gift so He will double it for him, and he shall have an excellent reward.
کون ہے جو خدا کو (نیت) نیک (اور خلوص سے) قرض دے تو وہ اس کو اس سے دگنا کرے اور اس کے لئے عزت کا صلہ (یعنی جنت) ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

64. Narrated `Aisha
When the Verses of Surat-al-Baqara regarding usury (i.e. Riba) were revealed, Allah's Apostle recited them before the people and then he prohibited the trade of alcoholic liquors.
More Daily...
Tue Feb 20, 2018
Mon Feb 19, 2018
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Sat Feb 17, 2018
Fri Feb 16, 2018
Thu Feb 15, 2018
Wed Feb 14, 2018
Tue Feb 13, 2018
Mon Feb 12, 2018
Sun Feb 11, 2018
Sat Feb 10, 2018
Fri Feb 9, 2018
Thu Feb 8, 2018
Wed Feb 7, 2018
Tue Feb 6, 2018
Mon Feb 5, 2018
Sun Feb 4, 2018
Sat Feb 3, 2018
Fri Feb 2, 2018
Thu Feb 1, 2018
Wed Jan 31, 2018
Tue Jan 30, 2018
Mon Jan 29, 2018
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Fri Jan 26, 2018
Thu Jan 25, 2018
Wed Jan 24, 2018
Tue Jan 23, 2018
Mon Jan 22, 2018
Sun Jan 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: