bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 16, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hadid (11)

57:11
Surah Al-Hadid, Ayat 11
Who is there that will offer to Allah a good gift so He will double it for him, and he shall have an excellent reward.
کون ہے جو خدا کو (نیت) نیک (اور خلوص سے) قرض دے تو وہ اس کو اس سے دگنا کرے اور اس کے لئے عزت کا صلہ (یعنی جنت) ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

64. Narrated `Aisha
When the Verses of Surat-al-Baqara regarding usury (i.e. Riba) were revealed, Allah's Apostle recited them before the people and then he prohibited the trade of alcoholic liquors.
More Daily...
Thu Aug 16, 2018
Wed Aug 15, 2018
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Sun Aug 12, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Thu Aug 9, 2018
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Sun Aug 5, 2018
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Thu Aug 2, 2018
Wed Aug 1, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Thu Jul 26, 2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: