bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Feb 16, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ta-ha (10)

20:10
Surah Ta-ha, Ayat 10
When he saw fire, he said to his family: Stop, for surely I see a fire, haply I may bring to you therefrom a live coal or find a guidance at the fire.
جب انہوں نے آگ دیکھی تو اپنے گھر والوں سے کہا کہ تم (یہاں) ٹھہرو میں نے آگ دیکھی ہے (میں وہاں جاتا ہوں) شاید اس میں سے میں تمہارے پاس انگاری لاؤں یا آگ (کے مقام) کا رستہ معلوم کرسکوں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 508, Drinks

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

508. Narrated Abu Huraira
Allah's Apostle was presented a bowl of milk and a bowl of wine on the night he was taken on a journey (Al-Mi'raj).
More Daily...
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018
Fri Sep 14, 2018
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Wed Sep 12, 2018
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Mon Sep 10, 2018
Sun Sep 9, 2018
Sat Sep 8, 2018
Fri Sep 7, 2018
Thu Sep 6, 2018
Wed Sep 5, 2018
Tue Sep 4, 2018
Mon Sep 3, 2018
Sun Sep 2, 2018
Sat Sep 1, 2018
Fri Aug 31, 2018
Thu Aug 30, 2018
Wed Aug 29, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Fri Aug 24, 2018
Thu Aug 23, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018
Tue Aug 21, 2018
Mon Aug 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: