bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Feb 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tauba (101)

9:101
Surah At-Tauba, Ayat 101
And from among those who are round about you of the dwellers of the desert there are hypocrites, and from among the people of Medina (also); they are stubborn in hypocrisy; you do not know them; We know them; We will chastise them twice then shall they be turned back to a grievous chastisement
اور تمہارے گرد و نواح کے بعض دیہاتی منافق ہیں اور بعض مدینے والے بھی نفاق پر اڑے ہوئے ہیں تم انہیں نہیں جانتے۔ ہم جانتے ہیں۔ ہم ان کو دوہرا عذاب دیں گے پھر وہ بڑے عذاب کی طرف لوٹائے جائیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4451.
This hadith has been transmitted on the authority of 'Ikrama b. Ammar.
More Daily...
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018
Fri Sep 14, 2018
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Wed Sep 12, 2018
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Mon Sep 10, 2018
Sun Sep 9, 2018
Sat Sep 8, 2018
Fri Sep 7, 2018
Thu Sep 6, 2018
Wed Sep 5, 2018
Tue Sep 4, 2018
Mon Sep 3, 2018
Sun Sep 2, 2018
Sat Sep 1, 2018
Fri Aug 31, 2018
Thu Aug 30, 2018
Wed Aug 29, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Fri Aug 24, 2018
Thu Aug 23, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018
Tue Aug 21, 2018
Mon Aug 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: