bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Feb 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ya-Sin (15)

36:15
Surah Ya-Sin, Ayat 15
They said: You are naught but mortals like ourselves, nor has the Beneficent Allah revealed anything; you only lie.
وہ بولے کہ تم (اور کچھ) نہیں مگر ہماری طرح کے آدمی (ہو) اور خدا نے کوئی چیز نازل نہیں کی تم محض جھوٹ بولتے ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

445. Narrated Ibn `Umar
That he heard the Prophet, after raising his head from the bowing in morning prayer, saying, "O Allah, our Lord! All the praises are for you." And in the last (rak`a) he said, "O Allah! Curse so-and-so and so--and-so." And then Allah revealed:-- 'Not for you (O Muhammad) is the decision, (but for Allah), whether He turns in mercy to them or punish them, for they are indeed wrongdoers.' (3.128)
More Daily...
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Tue Feb 19, 2019
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Thu Feb 7, 2019
Wed Feb 6, 2019
Tue Feb 5, 2019
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Jan 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: