bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Feb 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ya-Sin (15)

36:15
Surah Ya-Sin, Ayat 15
They said: You are naught but mortals like ourselves, nor has the Beneficent Allah revealed anything; you only lie.
وہ بولے کہ تم (اور کچھ) نہیں مگر ہماری طرح کے آدمی (ہو) اور خدا نے کوئی چیز نازل نہیں کی تم محض جھوٹ بولتے ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

445. Narrated Ibn `Umar
That he heard the Prophet, after raising his head from the bowing in morning prayer, saying, "O Allah, our Lord! All the praises are for you." And in the last (rak`a) he said, "O Allah! Curse so-and-so and so--and-so." And then Allah revealed:-- 'Not for you (O Muhammad) is the decision, (but for Allah), whether He turns in mercy to them or punish them, for they are indeed wrongdoers.' (3.128)
More Daily...
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: