bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Feb 27, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Az-Zumar (29)

39:29
Surah Az-Zumar, Ayat 29
Allah sets forth an example: There is a slave in whom are (several) partners differing with one another, and there is another slave wholly owned by one man. Are the two alike in condition? (All) praise is due to Allah. Nay! most of them do not know.
خدا ایک مثال بیان کرتا ہے کہ ایک شخص ہے جس میں کئی (آدمی) شریک ہیں۔ (مختلف المزاج اور) بدخو اور ایک آدمی خاص ایک شخص کا (غلام) ہے۔ بھلا دونوں کی حالت برابر ہے۔ (نہیں) الحمدلله بلکہ یہ اکثر لوگ نہیں جانتے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

299. Narrated Anas
As below (Hadith 300).
More Daily...
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018
Fri Sep 14, 2018
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Wed Sep 12, 2018
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Mon Sep 10, 2018
Sun Sep 9, 2018
Sat Sep 8, 2018
Fri Sep 7, 2018
Thu Sep 6, 2018
Wed Sep 5, 2018
Tue Sep 4, 2018
Mon Sep 3, 2018
Sun Sep 2, 2018
Sat Sep 1, 2018
Fri Aug 31, 2018
Thu Aug 30, 2018
Wed Aug 29, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Fri Aug 24, 2018
Thu Aug 23, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018
Tue Aug 21, 2018
Mon Aug 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: