bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Feb 28, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ahzab (13)

33:13
Surah Al-Ahzab, Ayat 13
And when a party of them said: O people of Yasrib! there is no place to stand for you (here), therefore go back; and a party of them asked permission of the prophet, saying. Surely our houses are exposed; and they were not exposed; they only desired to fly away.
اور جب اُن میں سے ایک جماعت کہتی تھی کہ اے اہل مدینہ (یہاں) تمہارے ٹھہرنے کا مقام نہیں تو لوٹ چلو۔ اور ایک گروہ ان میں سے پیغمبر سے اجازت مانگنے اور کہنے لگا کہ ہمارے گھر کھلے پڑے ہیں حالانکہ وہ کھلے نہیں تھے۔ وہ تو صرف بھاگنا چاہتے تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1416.
Abu Huraira reported that the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: The parts of land dearest to Allah are its mosques, and the parts most hateful to Allah are markets.
More Daily...
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018
Fri Sep 14, 2018
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Wed Sep 12, 2018
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Mon Sep 10, 2018
Sun Sep 9, 2018
Sat Sep 8, 2018
Fri Sep 7, 2018
Thu Sep 6, 2018
Wed Sep 5, 2018
Tue Sep 4, 2018
Mon Sep 3, 2018
Sun Sep 2, 2018
Sat Sep 1, 2018
Fri Aug 31, 2018
Thu Aug 30, 2018
Wed Aug 29, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Fri Aug 24, 2018
Thu Aug 23, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018
Tue Aug 21, 2018
Mon Aug 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: