bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Mar 4, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (76)

21:76
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 76
And Nuh, when he cried aforetime, so We answered him, and delivered him and his followers from the great calamity.
اور نوح (کا قصہ بھی یاد کرو) جب (اس سے) پیشتر انہوں نے ہم کو پکارا تو ہم نے ان کی دعا قبول فرمائی اور ان کو اور ان کے ساتھیوں کو بڑی گھبراہٹ سے نجات دی
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 4, Hadith No 1035, SUTRA FOR PRAYER

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1035.
'A'isha reported: The Prophet (may peace be upon him) used to pray at night while I lay interposed between him and the Qibla like a corpse on the bier.
More Daily...
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: