bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Mar 4, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (76)

21:76
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 76
And Nuh, when he cried aforetime, so We answered him, and delivered him and his followers from the great calamity.
اور نوح (کا قصہ بھی یاد کرو) جب (اس سے) پیشتر انہوں نے ہم کو پکارا تو ہم نے ان کی دعا قبول فرمائی اور ان کو اور ان کے ساتھیوں کو بڑی گھبراہٹ سے نجات دی
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 4, Hadith No 1035, SUTRA FOR PRAYER

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1035.
'A'isha reported: The Prophet (may peace be upon him) used to pray at night while I lay interposed between him and the Qibla like a corpse on the bier.
More Daily...
Thu Dec 13, 2018
Wed Dec 12, 2018
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: