bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Mar 5, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tariq (17)

86:17
Surah At-Tariq, Ayat 17
So grant the unbelievers a respite: let them alone for a while.
تو تم کافروں کو مہلت دو بس چند روز ہی مہلت دو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

10.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Nafi that he had heard Aslam, the mawla of Umar ibn al-Khattab, telling 'Abdullah ibn Umar that Umar ibn al-Khattab once saw a dyed garment on Talha ibn Ubaydullah while he was in ihram and Umar said, "What is this dyed garment, Talha?", and Talha said, "Amir al-muminin, it is only mud.'' Umar said, "You and your like are taken by people as imams, and if an ignorant man were to see this garment he would say that Talha ibn Ubaydullah used to wear a dyed robe while he was in ihram. So do not wear any form of dyed clothes."
More Daily...
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: