bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Mar 5, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tariq (17)

86:17
Surah At-Tariq, Ayat 17
So grant the unbelievers a respite: let them alone for a while.
تو تم کافروں کو مہلت دو بس چند روز ہی مہلت دو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

10.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Nafi that he had heard Aslam, the mawla of Umar ibn al-Khattab, telling 'Abdullah ibn Umar that Umar ibn al-Khattab once saw a dyed garment on Talha ibn Ubaydullah while he was in ihram and Umar said, "What is this dyed garment, Talha?", and Talha said, "Amir al-muminin, it is only mud.'' Umar said, "You and your like are taken by people as imams, and if an ignorant man were to see this garment he would say that Talha ibn Ubaydullah used to wear a dyed robe while he was in ihram. So do not wear any form of dyed clothes."
More Daily...
Thu Dec 13, 2018
Wed Dec 12, 2018
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: