bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Mar 5, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tariq (17)

86:17
Surah At-Tariq, Ayat 17
So grant the unbelievers a respite: let them alone for a while.
تو تم کافروں کو مہلت دو بس چند روز ہی مہلت دو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

10.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Nafi that he had heard Aslam, the mawla of Umar ibn al-Khattab, telling 'Abdullah ibn Umar that Umar ibn al-Khattab once saw a dyed garment on Talha ibn Ubaydullah while he was in ihram and Umar said, "What is this dyed garment, Talha?", and Talha said, "Amir al-muminin, it is only mud.'' Umar said, "You and your like are taken by people as imams, and if an ignorant man were to see this garment he would say that Talha ibn Ubaydullah used to wear a dyed robe while he was in ihram. So do not wear any form of dyed clothes."
More Daily...
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Wed Jun 20, 2018
Tue Jun 19, 2018
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Thu Jun 14, 2018
Wed Jun 13, 2018
Tue Jun 12, 2018
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Sat Jun 9, 2018
Fri Jun 8, 2018
Thu Jun 7, 2018
Wed Jun 6, 2018
Tue Jun 5, 2018
Mon Jun 4, 2018
Sun Jun 3, 2018
Sat Jun 2, 2018
Fri Jun 1, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
Tue May 29, 2018
Mon May 28, 2018
Sun May 27, 2018
Sat May 26, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: