bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Mar 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Az-Zukhruf (14)

43:14
Surah Az-Zukhruf, Ayat 14
And surely to our Lord we must return.
اور ہم اپنے پروردگار کی طرف لوٹ کر جانے والے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4671.
The above tradition has also been narrated through two different chains of transmitters on the authority of Abu Sa'id Khudri and Yahya, respectively.
More Daily...
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: