bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Mar 12, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (57)

2:57
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 57
And We made the clouds to give shade over you and We sent to you manna and quails: Eat of the good things that We have given you; and they did not do Us any harm, but they made their own souls suffer the loss.
اور بادل کا تم پر سایہ کئے رکھا اور (تمہارے لیے) من و سلویٰ اتارتے رہے کہ جو پاکیزہ چیزیں ہم نے تم کو عطا فرمائی ہیں، ان کو کھاؤ (پیو) مگر تمہارے بزرگوں نے ان نعمتوں کی کچھ قدر نہ جانی (اور) وہ ہمارا کچھ نہیں بگاڑتے تھے بلکہ اپنا ہی نقصان کرتے تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

234.
It is narrated on the authority of Abu Huraira that the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) observed: Allah, the Great and Glorious, said: Whenever my bondsman intends to do good, but does not do it, I write one good act for him, but if he puts it into practice I wrote from ten to seven hundred good deeds in favour of him. When he intends to commit an evil, but does not actually do it, do not record it. But if he does it, I write only one evil.
More Daily...
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Wed Jun 20, 2018
Tue Jun 19, 2018
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Thu Jun 14, 2018
Wed Jun 13, 2018
Tue Jun 12, 2018
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Sat Jun 9, 2018
Fri Jun 8, 2018
Thu Jun 7, 2018
Wed Jun 6, 2018
Tue Jun 5, 2018
Mon Jun 4, 2018
Sun Jun 3, 2018
Sat Jun 2, 2018
Fri Jun 1, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
Tue May 29, 2018
Mon May 28, 2018
Sun May 27, 2018
Sat May 26, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: