bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Apr 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ya-Sin (46)

36:46
Surah Ya-Sin, Ayat 46
And there comes not to them a communication of the communications of their Lord but they turn aside from it.
اور ان کے پاس ان کے پروردگار کی کوئی نشانی نہیں آتی مگر اس سے منہ پھیر لیتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3275.
Abu Huraira (Allah be pleased with him) reported that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) forbade the combining of a woman in marriage with her father's sister, or with her mother's sister, or that a woman should ask for divorce for her sister in order to deprive her of what belongs to her. Allah, the Exalted'and Majestic, is her Sustainer too.
More Daily...
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: