bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Apr 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (42)

21:42
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 42
Say: Who guards you by night and by day from the Beneficent Allah? Nay, they turn aside at the mention of their Lord.
کہو کہ رات اور دن میں خدا سے تمہاری کون حفاظت کرسکتا ہے؟ بات یہ ہے کہ اپنے پروردگار کی یاد سے منہ پھیرے ہوئے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

26.
Narrated Mu'adh ibn Jabal:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) said: Be on your guard against three things which provoke cursing: easing in the watering places and on the thoroughfares, and in the shade (of the tree).

More Daily...
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: