bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Apr 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (42)

21:42
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 42
Say: Who guards you by night and by day from the Beneficent Allah? Nay, they turn aside at the mention of their Lord.
کہو کہ رات اور دن میں خدا سے تمہاری کون حفاظت کرسکتا ہے؟ بات یہ ہے کہ اپنے پروردگار کی یاد سے منہ پھیرے ہوئے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

26.
Narrated Mu'adh ibn Jabal:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) said: Be on your guard against three things which provoke cursing: easing in the watering places and on the thoroughfares, and in the shade (of the tree).

More Daily...
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: