bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Apr 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Kahf (51)

18:51
Surah Al-Kahf, Ayat 51
I did not make them witnesses of the creation of the heavens and the earth, nor of the creation of their own souls; nor could I take those who lead (others) astray for aiders.
میں نے ان کو نہ تو آسمانوں اور زمین کے پیدا کرنے کے وقت بلایا تھا اور نہ خود ان کے پیدا کرنے کے وقت۔ اور میں ایسا نہ تھا کہ گمراہ کرنے والوں کو مددگار بناتا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Malik's Muwatta, Volume No 47, Hadith No 9, Modesty

Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

9.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Salama ibn Safwan ibn Salama az-Zuraqi that Zayd ibn Talha ibn Rukana, who attributed it to the Prophet, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "The Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, 'Every deen has an innate character. The character of Islam is modesty.' "
More Daily...
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: