bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Apr 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (111)

2:111
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 111
And they say: None shall enter the garden (or paradise) except he who is a Jew or a Christian. These are their vain desires. Say: Bring your proof if you are truthful.
اور (یہودی اور عیسائی) کہتے ہیں کہ یہودیوں اور عیسائیوں کے سوا کوئی بہشت میں نہیں جانے کا۔ یہ ان لوگوں کے خیالاتِ باطل ہیں۔ (اے پیغمبر ان سے) کہہ دو کہ اگر سچے ہو تو دلیل پیش کرو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

221. Narrated Al-Bara bin Azib
Allah's Apostle said, "When a Muslim is questioned in his grave, he will testify that none has the right to be worshipped but Allah and that Muhammad is Allah's Apostle, and that is what is meant by Allah's Statement:-- "Allah will keep firm those who believe with a Word that stands firm in this world and in the Hereafter." (14.27)
More Daily...
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: