bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Apr 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (111)

2:111
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 111
And they say: None shall enter the garden (or paradise) except he who is a Jew or a Christian. These are their vain desires. Say: Bring your proof if you are truthful.
اور (یہودی اور عیسائی) کہتے ہیں کہ یہودیوں اور عیسائیوں کے سوا کوئی بہشت میں نہیں جانے کا۔ یہ ان لوگوں کے خیالاتِ باطل ہیں۔ (اے پیغمبر ان سے) کہہ دو کہ اگر سچے ہو تو دلیل پیش کرو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

221. Narrated Al-Bara bin Azib
Allah's Apostle said, "When a Muslim is questioned in his grave, he will testify that none has the right to be worshipped but Allah and that Muhammad is Allah's Apostle, and that is what is meant by Allah's Statement:-- "Allah will keep firm those who believe with a Word that stands firm in this world and in the Hereafter." (14.27)
More Daily...
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: