bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Apr 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (111)

2:111
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 111
And they say: None shall enter the garden (or paradise) except he who is a Jew or a Christian. These are their vain desires. Say: Bring your proof if you are truthful.
اور (یہودی اور عیسائی) کہتے ہیں کہ یہودیوں اور عیسائیوں کے سوا کوئی بہشت میں نہیں جانے کا۔ یہ ان لوگوں کے خیالاتِ باطل ہیں۔ (اے پیغمبر ان سے) کہہ دو کہ اگر سچے ہو تو دلیل پیش کرو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

221. Narrated Al-Bara bin Azib
Allah's Apostle said, "When a Muslim is questioned in his grave, he will testify that none has the right to be worshipped but Allah and that Muhammad is Allah's Apostle, and that is what is meant by Allah's Statement:-- "Allah will keep firm those who believe with a Word that stands firm in this world and in the Hereafter." (14.27)
More Daily...
Wed Aug 15, 2018
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Sun Aug 12, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Thu Aug 9, 2018
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Sun Aug 5, 2018
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Thu Aug 2, 2018
Wed Aug 1, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Thu Jul 26, 2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018
Mon Jul 16, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: