bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Apr 28, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hajj (60)

22:60
Surah Al-Hajj, Ayat 60
That (shall be so); and he who retaliates with the like of that with which he has been afflicted and he has been oppressed, Allah will most certainly aid him; most surely Allah is Pardoning, Forgiving.
یہ (بات خدا کے ہاں ٹھہر چکی ہے) اور جو شخص (کسی کو) اتنی ہی ایذا دے جتنی ایذا اس کو دی گئی پھر اس شخص پر زیادتی کی جائے تو خدا اس کی مدد کرے گا۔ بےشک خدا معاف کرنے والا اور بخشنے والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2037.
Umm 'Atiyya reported that the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) took pledge from us (including this promise) that we would not lament. Only five amongst us fulfilled the promise, and one of them (who fulfilled the promise) was Umm Sulaim.
More Daily...
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: