bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Apr 28, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hajj (60)

22:60
Surah Al-Hajj, Ayat 60
That (shall be so); and he who retaliates with the like of that with which he has been afflicted and he has been oppressed, Allah will most certainly aid him; most surely Allah is Pardoning, Forgiving.
یہ (بات خدا کے ہاں ٹھہر چکی ہے) اور جو شخص (کسی کو) اتنی ہی ایذا دے جتنی ایذا اس کو دی گئی پھر اس شخص پر زیادتی کی جائے تو خدا اس کی مدد کرے گا۔ بےشک خدا معاف کرنے والا اور بخشنے والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2037.
Umm 'Atiyya reported that the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) took pledge from us (including this promise) that we would not lament. Only five amongst us fulfilled the promise, and one of them (who fulfilled the promise) was Umm Sulaim.
More Daily...
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: