bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Apr 29, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Jathiya (31)

45:31
Surah Al-Jathiya, Ayat 31
As to those who disbelieved: What! were not My communications recited to you? But you were proud and you were a guilty people.
اور جنہوں نے کفر کیا۔ (ان سے کہا جائے گا کہ) بھلا ہماری آیتیں تم کو پڑھ کر سنائی نہیں جاتی تھیں؟ پھر تم نے تکبر کیا اور تم نافرمان لوگ تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

441. Narrated Ibn `Abbas
Allah's Apostle asked Gabriel, "Why don't you visit us more often than you do?" Then the following Holy Verse was revealed (in this respect):-- "And we (angels) descend not but by the order of your Lord. To Him belong what is before us and what is behind us, and what is between those two and your Lord was never forgetful." (19.64)
More Daily...
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Thu Feb 7, 2019
Wed Feb 6, 2019
Tue Feb 5, 2019
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Jan 24, 2019
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: