bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Apr 29, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Jathiya (31)

45:31
Surah Al-Jathiya, Ayat 31
As to those who disbelieved: What! were not My communications recited to you? But you were proud and you were a guilty people.
اور جنہوں نے کفر کیا۔ (ان سے کہا جائے گا کہ) بھلا ہماری آیتیں تم کو پڑھ کر سنائی نہیں جاتی تھیں؟ پھر تم نے تکبر کیا اور تم نافرمان لوگ تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

441. Narrated Ibn `Abbas
Allah's Apostle asked Gabriel, "Why don't you visit us more often than you do?" Then the following Holy Verse was revealed (in this respect):-- "And we (angels) descend not but by the order of your Lord. To Him belong what is before us and what is behind us, and what is between those two and your Lord was never forgetful." (19.64)
More Daily...
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: