bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Apr 29, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Jathiya (31)

45:31
Surah Al-Jathiya, Ayat 31
As to those who disbelieved: What! were not My communications recited to you? But you were proud and you were a guilty people.
اور جنہوں نے کفر کیا۔ (ان سے کہا جائے گا کہ) بھلا ہماری آیتیں تم کو پڑھ کر سنائی نہیں جاتی تھیں؟ پھر تم نے تکبر کیا اور تم نافرمان لوگ تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

441. Narrated Ibn `Abbas
Allah's Apostle asked Gabriel, "Why don't you visit us more often than you do?" Then the following Holy Verse was revealed (in this respect):-- "And we (angels) descend not but by the order of your Lord. To Him belong what is before us and what is behind us, and what is between those two and your Lord was never forgetful." (19.64)
More Daily...
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: