bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 1, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ya-Sin (43)

36:43
Surah Ya-Sin, Ayat 43
And if We please, We can drown them, then there shall be no succorer for them, nor shall they be rescued
اور اگر ہم چاہیں تو ان کو غرق کردیں۔ پھر نہ تو ان کا کوئی فریاد رس ہوا اور نہ ان کو رہائی ملے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3971.
Narrated Asma' daughter of Yazid:

She heard the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) read the verse: "He acted unrighteously." (innahu 'amila ghayra salih).

More Daily...
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: