bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 1, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ya-Sin (43)

36:43
Surah Ya-Sin, Ayat 43
And if We please, We can drown them, then there shall be no succorer for them, nor shall they be rescued
اور اگر ہم چاہیں تو ان کو غرق کردیں۔ پھر نہ تو ان کا کوئی فریاد رس ہوا اور نہ ان کو رہائی ملے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3971.
Narrated Asma' daughter of Yazid:

She heard the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) read the verse: "He acted unrighteously." (innahu 'amila ghayra salih).

More Daily...
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: