bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun May 6, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (52)

5:52
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 52
But you will see those in whose hearts is a disease hastening towards them, saying: We fear lest a calamity should befall us; but it may be that Allah will bring the victory or a punishment from Himself, so that they shall be regretting on account of what they hid in their souls.
تو جن لوگوں کے دلوں میں (نفاق کا) مرض ہے تم ان کو دیکھو گے کہ ان میں دوڑ دوڑ کے ملے جاتے ہیں کہتے ہیں کہ ہمیں خوف ہے کہ کہیں ہم پر زمانے کی گردش نہ آجائے سو قریب ہے کہ خدا فتح بھیجے یا اپنے ہاں سے کوئی اور امر (نازل فرمائے) پھر یہ اپنے دل کی باتوں پر جو چھپایا کرتے تھے پشیمان ہو کر رہ جائیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3076.
Narrated AbudDarda':

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: If anyone takes land by (paying) its jizyah, he renounces his immigration; and if anyone takes off the disgrace of an unbeliever from his neck he turns away his back from Islam. He (the narrator) said: Thereafter Khalid ibn Ma'dan heard this tradition from me, and he said: Has Shubayb narrated it to you? I said: Yes. He said! When you come to him, ask him to write this tradition to me. He said: He then wrote it for him. When I came, Khalid ibn Ma'dan asked me for the paper and I gave it to him. When he read (the paper), he abandoned the lands he had in his possession the moment he heard this.

More Daily...
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: