bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun May 6, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (52)

5:52
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 52
But you will see those in whose hearts is a disease hastening towards them, saying: We fear lest a calamity should befall us; but it may be that Allah will bring the victory or a punishment from Himself, so that they shall be regretting on account of what they hid in their souls.
تو جن لوگوں کے دلوں میں (نفاق کا) مرض ہے تم ان کو دیکھو گے کہ ان میں دوڑ دوڑ کے ملے جاتے ہیں کہتے ہیں کہ ہمیں خوف ہے کہ کہیں ہم پر زمانے کی گردش نہ آجائے سو قریب ہے کہ خدا فتح بھیجے یا اپنے ہاں سے کوئی اور امر (نازل فرمائے) پھر یہ اپنے دل کی باتوں پر جو چھپایا کرتے تھے پشیمان ہو کر رہ جائیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3076.
Narrated AbudDarda':

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: If anyone takes land by (paying) its jizyah, he renounces his immigration; and if anyone takes off the disgrace of an unbeliever from his neck he turns away his back from Islam. He (the narrator) said: Thereafter Khalid ibn Ma'dan heard this tradition from me, and he said: Has Shubayb narrated it to you? I said: Yes. He said! When you come to him, ask him to write this tradition to me. He said: He then wrote it for him. When I came, Khalid ibn Ma'dan asked me for the paper and I gave it to him. When he read (the paper), he abandoned the lands he had in his possession the moment he heard this.

More Daily...
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: