bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon May 7, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Qaf (9)

50:9
Surah Qaf, Ayat 9
And We send down from the cloud water abounding in good, then We cause to grow thereby gardens and the grain that is reaped,
اور آسمان سے برکت والا پانی اُتارا اور اس سے باغ وبستان اُگائے اور کھیتی کا اناج
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6828.
Abu Sa'id reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: When the inmates of Paradise would be admitted to Paradise and the inmates of Hell would be admitted to Hell, it would be said (to the inmates of Paradise): 0 inmates of Paradise. The rest of the hadith is the same but with this variation (that he only) said. That is the word of Allah, the Exalted. And he did not say: Then Allah's Mes- senger (may peace be upon him) recited, and he did not make a mention of his having pointed with his hand towards the (material) world.
More Daily...
Wed Aug 15, 2018
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Sun Aug 12, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Thu Aug 9, 2018
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Sun Aug 5, 2018
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Thu Aug 2, 2018
Wed Aug 1, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Thu Jul 26, 2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018
Mon Jul 16, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: