bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon May 7, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Qaf (9)

50:9
Surah Qaf, Ayat 9
And We send down from the cloud water abounding in good, then We cause to grow thereby gardens and the grain that is reaped,
اور آسمان سے برکت والا پانی اُتارا اور اس سے باغ وبستان اُگائے اور کھیتی کا اناج
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6828.
Abu Sa'id reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: When the inmates of Paradise would be admitted to Paradise and the inmates of Hell would be admitted to Hell, it would be said (to the inmates of Paradise): 0 inmates of Paradise. The rest of the hadith is the same but with this variation (that he only) said. That is the word of Allah, the Exalted. And he did not say: Then Allah's Mes- senger (may peace be upon him) recited, and he did not make a mention of his having pointed with his hand towards the (material) world.
More Daily...
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: